You are here

School Board Members

Mark O'Rourke - Board President - Term expires  September 2019 mark.orourke@sigourneyschools.com 

Denise Conrad - Vice President - Term expires September 2019 denise.conrad@sigourneyschools.com

Charles Moore - Board Member - Term expires September 2019 chuck.moore@sigourneyschools.com

Cody Branstad - Board Member - Term expires September 2021 cody.branstad@sigourneyschools.com

Allan Glandon - Board Member - Term expires September 2021 allan.glandon@sigourneyschools.com

Steven Seeley - Board Member - Term expires September 2021 steven.seeley@sigourneyschools.com

Melissa Bird - Board Member - Term expires September 2019  melissa.bird@sigourneyschools.com

 

                                        BOARD COMMITTEES:

FINANCE:  Cody Branstad, Mark O'Rourke, Steven Seeley

BUILDINGS & GROUNDS:  Allan Glandon, Chuck Moore, Steven Seeley

NEGOTIATIONS:  Melissa Bird, Denise Conrad Mark O'Rourke

POLICY:  Melissa Bird, Allan Glandon, Chuck Moore 

 

 Addressing the Board of Directors with a concern

The Board of Directors is always interested in community member's concerns with our school.  The Board of Directors also encourage parents and patrons to try to solve issues at the lowest level. Concerns should be taken directly to the staff member involved and work up the chain of command if they feel the issue is not resolved.  If a community member would like to address the Board of Directors at a Board Meeting, they must complete a form or contact the Superintendent of Schools.